Bio

Summer in Bra and Panties

Hiya, I’m TS Summer Renae, but you can call me Summer. I’m a mature transsexual MILF from upstate NY with a few secrets. By day I’m a mild-mannered soccer mom, but at night I come untucked and get ready to play. I’m a very sexual person, and I like guys and girls. People are really into my thick 7.5 inch “surprise”. Sometimes I’m lucky enough to get the action on video.

When I’m not bizzay, I like to show off my body on cam. The thought of hundreds of people out there getting off on watching me live gets me hot. Sometimes I have special guests, like my girlfriend TS Heather Laurel. Something sexy always happens when we let the cameras roll.

I am a full-time woman, and I’ve been on hormones since 2016. I live upstate with my cat and work a regular day job, and I visit NYC on the regukato see Heather. I have an all-natural, soft, smooth body with perky little tits and a round bubble butt. I started camming in May 2018, and mainly cam on Chaturbate these days.

I invite you to check out the rest of my site. If I’m not on cam, check out my photos and my videos. If you don’t see the kind of video you’re looking for, I’ll make you one custom. I also do one on one video chats, email me for more information.

Some more about me …

Turn-ons: Kindness, Intelligence, Sense of humor, Generosity, Romantic dinners, Picnics under the night sky, Dancing, Travel
Turn-offs: Ignorance, Cruelty, Stinginess, Pushiness, Impatience, Bad breath

  • Birthdate: August 1, 1983
  • Astrological Sign: Leo
  • Height: 5ft 8in
  • Weight: 155 lbs
  • Build: Average
  • Ethnicity: Italian
  • Gender: TS MTF
  • Relationship Status: Open relationship
  • Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
  • Sexual Role: Bottom with boys, vers with girls
  • Bra Size: 38A
  • Shoe Size: 11
  • Measurements: 40 – 30 – 36
  • Circumcised: Cut
  • Cock Size: 7.5in
  • Body Hair: Smooth
  • Pubic Hair: Trimmed
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Hair Length: Mid-back
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Piercings: none
  • Body Mods: none
  • Country: US
  • Speaks: English (and a tiny bit of Spanish)
  • Education: Master’s Degree
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Smokes: Vapes
  • Drinks: Socially